Vaaru Sponsor Cycling Book of The Year

Vaaru Cycles have sponsored The Cycling Book of the Year for the Sports Book Awards of 2020 supporting the most outstanding cycling writers of the previous year.

The Vaaru Cycling Book of the Year shortlist follows –

The Grand Tour Diaries – The Cycling Podcast

Where There’s a Will – Emily Chappell

Magic Spanner – Carlton Kirby

The Best, The Emperor and The Milkman – Harry Pearson

The Yellow Jersey – Peter Cossins

Riding in the Zone Rouge – Tom Isitt

Winners to be announced on July 15th 2020 by online annoucement as the usual celebration at Lord’s Cricket Ground cannot take place this year. The Telegraph Sports Book Awards started in 2002.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *